me and my medal

92,000 people originally applied to run in this year’s race

Approximately 45,791 applications were accepted.

More than 35,300 had registered to run by 5.00pm on Saturday.

35,044 people started

More than 34,000 people finished

Approximately 40 runners were admitted to hospital accident and emergency department

4093 runners required medical attention during the race

And here I am at the end with my medal

2 Responses to me and my medal

  1. Mike Rouse says:

    You're looking a bit thin!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 21,440 other followers

