Cable should dance off into the sunset

Having watched Clegg and Cameron suggest Cable is right to be embarrassed (hardly a ringing endorsement) we are now told Cable has said he has declared war on the Murdoch empire. If I were Cameron I would be thinking of the phrase poor old George Bush never got to grips with. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. If Cable was not open and honest about everything he said to the Prime Minister and Deputy Prime Minister I have no sympathy.

Can a Cabinet member who is responsible for looking into the takeover of BSkyB by News International survive having said he has declared war on the Murdoch empire?

I think Vince may have a little more time to spend with his family and to do a bit of ballroom dancing in the days ahead!

One Response to Cable should dance off into the sunset

  1. Vias 34450 says:

    Yes, goodbye, Vince. I wonder what the tories _really_ think about the LibDems?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 21,442 other followers

