East Midlands – the place to be!

I just wanted to share small piece of pleasing news with you. Yesterday I learned that I had been elected to the post of Deputy Chairman for the East Midlands region which is really pleasing. I will be concentrating on the political side of things which should be good fun – but hard work all the same.

The midlands is going to be a key battleground in the weeks and months before the next General Election, so I am very much looking forward to doing my bit to help return a Tory Government to power.

One Response to East Midlands – the place to be!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 21,440 other followers

